top of page
AMS-logo.webp

     DATE                                           TRACK                                               Friday, March 10                Phoenix Raceway

                                           Avondale, Arizona

Saturday, April 1st              Irwindale Speedway     

                                           Irwindale, California

Saturday, April 22               Kern County Raceway Park 

                                           Bakersfield, California

Friday, June 2                     Portland International Raceway   

                                           Portland, Oregon

Friday, June 09                   Sonoma Raceway       

                                           Sonoma, California

Saturday, July 1                  Irwindale Speedway   

                                           Irwindale, California

Saturday, July 29                Shasta Speedway

                                            Redding, California

Saturday, Aug. 19               Evergreen Speedway   

                                           Monroe, Washington

Saturday, Sept. 30              All American Speedway           

                                           Roseville, California

Friday, Oct. 13                    The Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway 

                                           Las Vegas, Nevada

Saturday, Oct. 21                Madera Speedway

                                           Madera, California

Friday, Nov. 3                      Phoenix Raceway                       

                                           Avondale, Arizona

Mavtv_edited.jpg

MOTORSPORTS NETWORK

AT&T Uverse 1105

Directv Channel 214

Dish Channel 248

bottom of page